Administrative Staff

Deputy Registrar

Mr. Abd Ghani bin Mansor

 05-450 6039 

m.ghani @upsi.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer

Mdm. Norlaila binti Kamarudin

05-4506036

laila@upsi.edu.my

Assistant Administrative Officer

Mdm. Norhayati binti Abdullah

05-4506030

yati@upsi.edu.my

Secretary

Mdm. Nik Hazwani Faten binti Nik Kamaruddin 

05-4506179

nikhazwani@upsi.edu.my

Assistant Engineer

Mr. Nushaimin bin Basharudin

05-4506073

nushaimin@upsi.edu.my

Assistant Engineer

Mr. Zafarul Alwi bin Abdullah Zawawi

05-4506601

zafarul@upsi.edu.my

Assistant Information Technology Officer

Mr. Mohd Izzat bin Abdul Rahman

05-4506073

mohd_izzat@ict.upsi.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant

Mdm. Siti Rohani binti Mohamad Mokhtar

05-4506030

srmm@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Mdm. Husahida binti Mohamed Husin

05-4506038

husahida@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Mdm. Norlida binti Hamid@Ahmad

05-4506174

norlida@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Mdm. Norzaiti binti Samsudin

 05-450 6458

norzaiti@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Mdm. Nor Aisyah binti Yusof

05-4506232

nor_aisyah@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Nurul Sahira binti Mohd Nor

 05-450 6036

sahiramn@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Mohd Sharifuddin bin Razman

05-4506038

sharifuddin@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Mohd Faizall Bin Daud

05-4506158

faizall@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Shahril Fitri bin Zailani

 05-450 6000

shahrilfitri@upsi.edu.my

General Office Assistant

Mr. Azahari bin Ralip

05-4506256

azahar@upsi.edu.my