MODERN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT (TAMIL LANGUAGE PROGRAMME)

TAMIL LANGUAGE PROGRAMME

Lecturer

Dr. Kartheges a/l Ponniah

Ph.D (UM), M.A.(UM), B.A.(UM),Dip.Ed.

05-4506228

kartheges@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Classical Tamil Literature
  • Tamil Education

Lecturer

Associate Professor Dr. Samikkanu Jabamoney a/l Ishak Samuel

Ph.D(UM), M.A.(UM), B.A.(USM)

05-4506149

samikkanu@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Tamil Literature
  • Teching Method

Lecturer

Dr. Manonmani Devi a/p M.A.R. Annamalai

Ph.D (Madurai Kamaraj University),M.A.(UM) M.A.(Annamalai University),B.A.(UM)

05-4506273

manonmanidevi@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Grammar
  • Modern Literature
  • Linguistic
  • Education

Lecturer

Dr. Ilangkumaran a/l Sivanadhan

Ph.D (University of Madras)M.A.(UM), B.A.(UM)

05-4506287

ilangkumaran@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Tamil Language

Lecturer

Dr. Kaaminy a/p Kanapathy

Ph.D (Bharathiar University),M.A.(UM), B.A.(UM)

05-4506146

kaaminy@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Tamil Language

Lecturer

Dr. Muniisvaran a/l Kumar

Ph.D (Bharathiar University), M.A.(UM), B.A.(UM)

05-4506220

muniisvaran@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Linguistic
  • Education
  • Tamil Literature

Lecturer

Dr. Franklin Thambi Jose Selitus Darling

Ph.D (Annamalai University), M.A.(Maduraj Kamaraj University)

05-4506298

thambi@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Linguistik
  • Tamil Language

Lecturer

Dr. Kingston Paltamburaj

Ph.D (Bharathiar University), M.A.( Bharathiar University)

05-4506000

Expertise Field

  • Tamil Literature