MODERN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT (ARABIC LANGUAGE PROGRAMME)

ARABIC LANGUAGE PROGRAMME

Lecturer

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr. Taj Rijal bin Muhamad Romli

Ph.D (UPM), M.A.(Khartoum), B.A.(Jordan)

05-4506295

taj.rijal@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language
  • Translation

     

Lecturer

Associate Professor Dr. Saipolbarin bin Ramli

Ph.D (UM), M.A.(UM), B.A.(Jordan)

05-4506276

saipolbarin@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Lexicography
  • Arabic Language
  • Discourse


Lecturer

Associate Professor Dr. Muhammad Anas bin Al Muhsin

Ph.D (UIAM), M.A.(UIAM), B.A.(Al-Azhar)

05-4506182

anas@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Arabic Language

Lecturer

Dr. Zarima binti Mohd Zakaria

Ph.D (UM), M.A.(UM), B.A.(Jordan)

Ph.D. UKM, M.A.(UIAM), B.A.(Jordan)

05-4506284

zarima@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language
  • Arabic Literature

     

Lecturer

Dr. Nazri bin Atoh

Ph.D (UKM),M.H.Sc.(UIAM), B.H.Sc.(UIAM)

05-4506173

nazri.atoh@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Classical Arabic Literature
  • Arabic Criticsm

Lecturer

Dr. Mohd Hilmi bin Abdullah

Ph.D(UM), M.A.(UM), B.A.(Al-Azhar)

05-4506282

mohdhilmi@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language

     

Lecturer

Dr. Suo Yan Mei (Fatimah)

Ph.D(UIAM), M.A.(UIAM), B.A.(UIAM)

05-4506146

fatimah_suo@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Linguistics

     

Lecturer

Dr. Mohammed Abdulaziz Mohammed Ahmed Eltigani

Ph.D(Sudan Uni.), M.A.(Sudan Uni.) B.A.(Khartoum University)

05-4506294

aziz.tigani@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language
  • Literature

     

Lecturer

Dr. Elsayed Makki ElbishrAli Hassan

Ph.D(Khartoum Uni.), M.A (Khartoum Uni.) B.A(Ain- Shams Uni.)

05-4506115

alsayed@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language

     

Lecturer

Dr. Li Tinglin

Ph.D(UIAM.), M.A.(KUIN) B.A.(KUIN)

05-4506000

sulaimanli@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language

     

Lecturer

Mr. Mohammad Taufiq bin Abdul Ghani

M.A (UIA)

05-4506000

taufiq@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

 

  • Arabic Language