MALAY LITERATURE PROGRAMME

MALAY LITERATURE PROGRAMME

Lecturer

Professor Dr. Abdul Halim bin Ali

Ph.D(UPSI), M.A.(UKM), B.A.(UKM), KPLI(IB)

05-4505938

halim.ali@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Theory & Critic of Literature
  • Malay Prose
  • Research Method
  • Teaching Method

Lecturer

Associate Professor Dr. Azhar bin Hj. Wahid

Ph.D(UM),M.A.(UKM), B.A.(UKM)

05-4505939

azhar@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Modern Literature
  • Teaching Skill
  • Literature Sociology

Lecturer

Associate Professor Dr. Norazimah binti Zakaria

Ph.D(UM), M.A.(USM), B.A.(USM)

05-4506145

norazimah@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Traditional Literature
  • Modern Literature
  • Manuscript

Lecturer

Dr. Hasrina binti Baharum

Ph.D (USM), M.A.(UM), B.A.(UM)

05-4506037

hasrina@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Lirerary Studies
  • Publications

Lecturer

Dr. Ghazali bin Din

Ph.D(UPSI), M.A.(UPSI), B.A(UPM)

05-4506273

ghazali_din@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Creative Writing

Lecturer

Dr. Bazrul bin Bahaman

Ph.D(UM), M.A.(UKM), B.Ed.(UIR, Indonesia)

05-4506273

bazrul@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Traditional Literature

Lecturer

Dr. Farra Humairah binti Mohd

Ph.D. (UPSI), M.Ed(UPSI), B.A.(UiTM)

05-4506054

farra.humairah@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Malay Literature

Lecturer

Dr. Nordiana binti Hamzah

Ph.D(UPSI), MA (USM), B.Ed. (UPSI)

05-4506061

diana.azmi@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Malay Literature

Lecturer

Mr. Mohd Amir bin Mohd Zahari

M.Ed. (UM), B.A (UiTM)

05-4506155

amir.mz@fbk.upsi.edu.my

Expertise Field

  • Drama in Education
  • Performing Arts